CONTACT US

Who we are


Maria Stylianou- LottidesCommissioner for Administration and Human Rights (Ombudsman)mstylianou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Personal Assistants
Georgia Andreou 22 40 55 01gandreou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Christina Anastasiadou22 40 55 56canastasiadou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Officers
Aristos Tsiartas*First Officer
Responsible for Anti-Discrimination issues
22 40 55 05atsiartas@ombudsman.gov.cy
Eleni HadjittofiFirst Officer
Responsible for Equality issues
22 40 55 25ehadjittofi@ombudsman.gov.cy
Maria Christoforou Senior Officer22 40 55 11mchristoforou@ombudsman.gov.cy
George P. CrassasSenior Officer22 40 55 22gcrassas@ombudsman.gov.cy
Costas IoannouOfficer Α’22 40 55 40cioannou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Chrysanthos Chrysanthou**Officer Α’
Georgia StavrinidouOfficer Α’22 40 55 15gstavrinidou@ombudsman.gov.cy
George KakotasOfficer Α’22 40 55 20 gkakotas@ombudsman.gov.cy
Nasia DionysiouOfficer22 40 55 26ndionysiou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Nikoletta KoutsakouOfficer22 40 55 27nkoutsakou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Despina Mertakka***Officer
Elena KareklaOfficer22 40 55 21ekarekla@ombudsman.gov.cy
Thekla DemetriadouOfficer22 40 55 43tdemetriadou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Despina KoniOfficer22 40 55 36dkoni@ombudsman.gov.cy
Melina TringidouOfficer22 40 55 14mtringidou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Giorgos DiakosOfficer22 40 55 35gdiakos@ombudsman.gov.cy
Antonia Kyriakidou Officer22 40 55 28akyriakidou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Maria TsotsiOfficer22 40 55 50mtsotsi@ombudsman.gov.cy
Kyriakos KyriakouOfficer22 40 55 18kkyriakou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Tasos CosteasOfficer22 40 55 16tcosteas@ombudsman.gov.cy
Prodromos ChristofiOfficer22 40 55 29pchristofi@ombudsman.gov.cy
Georgia PerdikouOfficer22 40 55 09gperdikou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Panikos GiorgallisOfficer22 40 55 17pgiorgallis@ombudsman.gov.cy
Katerina KallitsioniOfficer22 40 55 23kkallitsioni@ombudsman.gov.cy
Nikolas KaizerOfficer22 40 55 41nkaizer@ombudsman.gov.cy
Dorotheos DorotheouOfficer22 40 55 46ddorotheou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Katerina CharitouOfficer22 40 55 49kcharitou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Zinaida OnoufriouOfficer22 40 55 37zonoufriou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Niovi GeorgiadeOfficer22 40 55 24ngeorgiade@ombudsman.gov.cy
Kalliopi KampanellaOfficer22 40 55 30kkampanella@ombudsman.gov.cy
Clerical Staff
Athanasia ProtopapaAssistant Clerical Officer 22 40 55 02aprotopapa@ombudsman.gov.cy
Tasoula VasiliadouAssistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 51tvasiliadou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Elisavet ChristouAssistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 19echristou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Christina Michael Assistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 04cmichael@ombudsman.gov.cy
Ioanna Anastasiou Assistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 00ianastasiou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Irene Peppou Office assistant 22 40 55 07 ipeppou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Tonia DionysiouAssistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 06tdionysiou@ombudsman.gov.cy
Irene Avgousti Assistant Clerical Officer22 40 55 03iavgousti@ombudsman.gov.cy
Messengers / Porters
Panikos Efstathiou
Marios Karamichalis
Cleaner
Panayiota Pittara
*Seconded to the Ministry of Justice and Public Order
**Seconded to the Office of the Presidential Commissioner for Humanitarian Affairs and Overseas Cypriots
***Seconded to the Ministry of Communications and Works




Download File ATT5ICJ5.doc (File Size: 54,57Kb)